Continued Beginnings

The [documented] start of the Cybersecurity journey.

·

2 min read

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

I’ll be honest. I had a tough time starting (technically, restarting) a blog, let alone write my first entry on a new platform. But you know what they say, “the hardest part is getting started”. Today I’m overcoming this challenge by making a mark on this brand new canvas. If you are coming from LinkedIn, from reading my previous WordPress entries, or if you just happen to stumble on here, I greet you with the greatest “welcome” of all.

My name is Eula. For some, it stands for “End-User License Agreement”. But for the most part, it is a gift passed down through family roots. From a career/industry perspective, I am new to Tech but from personal experience, I have been using the computer since the age of 6…and looking back at it, this is a huge concern to be allowing kids at that age online. Needless to say, many lessons were learned and I look forward to contribute and help create a safer, secured, and protected online world for our generation and the next.

I created this blog to share my journey in cybersecurity/cloud, keep track and record my progress, and hopefully share life experiences that may help others that relate. This blog may contain a wide category containing security awareness, documented projects/labs/builds, exam reviews, guides/resources, study planning, latest tech obsessions, new learnings, walkthroughs, motivational messages, and more. I hope that this blog, at least one thing on here, brings value to you.

Hope to share more about what I’m doing in the upcoming entries!

To read some of my previous blog entries, click here.

Connect with me: LinkedIn

Take care, Eula